Debut Country Album - Cliché

I'm proud to announce we've just finished my very first country CD containing 12 original tracks, now available for purchase on iTunes and AmazonMP3. All songs can be previewed here using the homepage player as well as from my "Music" page.
1. Cliche
2. Mama Don't
3. What's Her Name
4. Caribbean Cowboy
5. Smoky Mountain Sunrise
6. This One's Mine
7. Only If I Go
8. He Ain't Coming Back
9. Black Tree Hill
10. Keep On Dancing
11. What Do You Got To Lose
12. Black Water
Available now on:
iTunes & Amazon MP3

Caribbean Cowboy - Free Download

This month we invite you to download a free copy of Caribbean Cowboy!
Danni Ri - Caribbean Cowboy (c).mp3

Cliché Album on YouTube

Cliche Album 12 Song Playlist:

Previous Albums

No Way But Up
1. The "I Love You" Song
2. I Still Chose To Ride
3. 1600 Ghosts
4. Another December
5. Just For Us
Available now on:
iTunes & Amazon MP3

Bryan Carter at RETRAC Recording for producing my latest country album. Bryan is a great guy who does excellent work. Two thumbs up :)

Cassondra Croker-Whatley for taking all of the photos for this website. If you're looking for a photographer check out more of her work at

My parents and parents-in-law for always believing in me.